川村昇山先生

 風化貝カルシウムの効用についての第一人者である川村昇山先生にインタビューしてきました。とても元気に、熱く、前向きに語ってくれる姿に感動しました。

 このインタビューの一部はYouTubeにて公開中です!

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 10
  • #1

    Madison Blanton (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 02:47)


    Hello terrific blog! Does running a blog such as this require a lot of work? I've virtually no expertise in programming however I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyways, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off topic however I just needed to ask. Cheers!

  • #2

    Ted Belfield (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 03:02)


    This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  • #3

    Dewey Magby (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 05:39)


    Hi there to all, for the reason that I am genuinely eager of reading this webpage's post to be updated regularly. It includes good stuff.

  • #4

    Karol Engel (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 09:14)


    When some one searches for his vital thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #5

    Rachel Wynkoop (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 17:18)


    I simply couldn't depart your web site before suggesting that I really enjoyed the usual information a person supply to your guests? Is going to be back frequently to check out new posts

  • #6

    Cyndy Maly (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 18:48)


    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the article you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  • #7

    Marcel Niccum (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 20:22)


    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  • #8

    Loriann Montague (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:27)


    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely loved every bit of it. I have you book-marked to look at new stuff you post�

  • #9

    Chae Baird (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:37)


    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My website has a lot of unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any ways to help stop content from being ripped off? I'd certainly appreciate it.

  • #10

    Daniele Sinner (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 07:17)


    I'd like to find out more? I'd like to find out more details.